Conference Co-Chairs:  
Taryn Oleson-Yelle, AICP  |
Alexa Greene  |
Conference Committee:
Karlie Gedig
Elizabeth Appleby, AICP
Bil Homka, AICP
Laura Boyce, AICP
APA AK Chapter President
Shelly Wade, AICP

Not sure who to contact?  Send us a general email and we will send you to the right person!

© 2021 by the Alaska Chapter of the American Planning Association. Proudly created with